The Dawn

I never thought that i would ever be blogging. Art is a form of creativity and i am not good at it in any form except for following some mundane chores of life and being surrounded by the figures of good and evil which i have drawn around myself in this relative world. A famous quote of Dalai lama goes as “I have no knowledge of myself as I am, but merely as I appear to myself.” . So, have made this humble effort presuming that this blog-space will be an outlet of my ideas and thoughts and would be meaningful and thoughtful to me and to all who will read this. May the aurora of creativitiy dawn upon thyself. People say “It is never too late” but it is late in the morning now so would wind up this post here.
Leave a Reply

